Skip to content

Vote Match

August 11, 2012

Last Presidential Election I took a quiz that helped me determinte which primary candidates best aligned with my values.  The process made me aware of a candidate I had not considered.  I ended up researching and supporting that candidate.  I wanted to share the resource so that the rest of us can learn about candidates who do not get media attention.  Here it is…

http://www.ontheissues.org (click the quizzes link)

As you take the quiz, click each option to understand what each choice means.  When you are done, read the evidence that was used to calculate each candidate’s position on an issue.  In the end, you will cast more informed votes and, hopefully, elect better people.

I’ve permanently linked this site under Politics.  Enjoy!

Comments are closed.

